Adult Novelty Website To Purchase Job Seeking Site Monster.Com

Do you have a question? Post it now! No Registration Necessary.  Now with pictures!

Threaded View


Michael E. Franklin
SnM Media Inc.
2260 S. Ferdon Blvd #103
Crestview, FL 32536
Phone: (877) 239-3074
Web site: www.Vibracious.Com

Adult Novelty Website To Purchase Job Seeking Site Monster.Com

East Windsor, Connecticut - January 4, 2006- Vibracious.Com, a leading
adult novelty e-tailer is in talks to acquire major job search site
"" Michael Franklin, CEO of Vibracious, stated, " We feel
that by acquiring this valuable property and brand name we will broaden
our reach into international and domestic markets. We are excited about
our relationship and confident that this merger of our talents will
better position us to be a leader in a broad range of services." The
new company formed from the merger is to be christened

About Vibracious.Com
As a premier destination for women seeking romantic toys, offers a women friendly environment where you can
purchase adult toys without fear or embarrassment. Our friendly staff
is available 24 hours a day to assist you before and after the sale. We
specialize in fast shipping and strong customer service. Shop our wide
selection of vibrators and pleasure devices and see why we have been
received accolades for being an innovator and leader in our industry.
For more information,visit: http://www.Vibracious.Com /

About Monster Worldwide, Inc.
Founded in 1967, Monster Worldwide, Inc. is the parent company of
Monster=AE, the leading global online careers and recruitment resource.
The company also owns TMP Worldwide, one of the world's largest
Recruitment Advertising agency networks. Headquartered in New York with
approximately 4,500 employees in 26 countries, Monster Worldwide
(NASDAQ: MNST) is a member of the S&P 500 Index.  For more information,

Re: Adult Novelty Website To Purchase Job Seeking Site Monster.Com

Deciding to do something for the good of humanity, mefrank

Quoted text here. Click to load it

Hmmm...points for originality, but it's still spam.

Mark Parnell
Att. Google Groups users - this is your last warning: /

Site Timeline