Php Mailer Problem

Do you have a question? Post it now! No Registration Necessary.  Now with pictures!

Threaded View

I have a problem. One of my customer used to use php mailer in her
web page. But when i changed something in the system (php packages) ,
it was broken. If she use php-mailer in her system, mails come base64
code. I did not understand why. Do you have any idea?
I am pasting example mail header.

[]: 55902;
[]:25;Sat, 29 Jul 2006 05:51:26 -0500
Received: from ([]:55902)by with [XMail 1.22 ESMTP Server]id for from ;
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 05:51:26 -0500
Received: (qmail 9291 invoked by uid 10025);
29 Jul 2006 20:51:23 +1000
Received: from by **** (envelope-from ,
uid 48) with qmail-scanner-2.01st (clamdscan: 0.88.3/1614.
spamassassin: 3.1.3. perlscan: 2.01st. Clear:RC:1(
Processed in 0.139228 secs);
29 Jul 2006 10:51:23 -0000
Date: 29 Jul 2006 20:51:22 +1000
To: ******
Subject: Website Contact Form: test
MIME-Version: 1.0
From: test
Cc: test
X-Mailer: CubeCart Mailer
Content-Type: text/plain;
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Qmail-Scanner-2.01st: renamed duplicate MIME headers
X-Qmail-Scanner-Renamed-Mime-Version: 1.0
X-Qmail-Scanner-2.01st: renamed duplicate MIME headers
X-Qmail-Scanner-Renamed-Content-Type: text/plain;
X-Qmail-Scanner-2.01st: renamed duplicate MIME headers
X-Qmail-Scanner-Renamed-Content-Transfer-Encoding: BASE64

And inside the mail :



(sorry for my english)

Re: Php Mailer Problem

My old php version was 5.0 , now 4.3.9.
I had to change because of my other software.. I have to use 4.3.9 but
i did not understand why i receive mails like this

Site Timeline