Click here to get back home

Spam from ipc.adplus@gmail.com

 HomeNewsGroups | Search | About
 comp.sys.laptops    Post an article   get this group's latest topics as an RSS feed add this group's latest topics to your My MSN content add this group's latest topics to your My Yahoo content
Subject Author Date
Spam from ipc.adplus@gmail.com nemonow 09-22-2007
Get Chitika Premium
Posted by nemonow on September 22, 2007, 9:32 am
Please log in for more thread options
I seem to be getting a lot of spam from a company that wants to sell
me laptops and PC components. I don't understand how anyone would
think we would buy from spammers...?

This is the email address they provide ipc.adplus@gmail.com It isn't
even a domain address, it's GMAIL!!! When I go to their web site they
have contact addresses of info@adplus-tw.com and
sales@vrosemicrosystems.com

Are these guys totally stupid?


Similar ThreadsPosted
Statement on Spam and VoteNader.org April 8, 2004, 6:29 am
attn: lilas - genuinely delicious spam free nntp access - oyli - (1/1) February 12, 2007, 6:09 pm

Our other projects:

Art Dolls, Fairies and Mermaids - Sunnyfaces.net

Roy's Linux, Programming and Search Engines messages

1-Script XML SitemapXML Sitemap